Bachelor’s Degree Completion

Earn a bachelor’s degree at BC3!

Unique partnerships with 4-year colleges & universities give students the opportunity to earn a bachelor’s degree on main campus.

Curriculum and instruction are offered by the 4-year college or university in the classroom, online, through ITV, or as a hybrid.

Visit the University Partnership Center in the lower level of the Student Success Center for information on everything transfer related!

 

Chatham University

R.N. to B.S.N. in Nursing
This program was named a “Best Online Program” by U.S. News & World Report. BC3 graduates qualify for a tuition discount of $608 per credit. Other students may take courses at BC3 and receive the discounted tuition rate as well.

Contact Melissa Dunn at m.dunn@chatham.edu.


B.S. in Communications/Public Relations
Students can transfer up to 90 BC3 credits towards this program making it increasingly more affordable to complete the degree.

Contact Gabby Matich at gmatich@chatham.edu.

 

Clarion University of Pennsylvania

B.S.B.A. in Accounting
This program is accredited by AACSB International, placing it among the top business programs in the world.

 Contact Diane Kahle at dikahle@clarion.edu.

 

Franklin University

B.S. in Business Administration
Transfer in over 90 BC3 credits into Franklin’s Business Administration program. Franklin University 6-week accelerated  courses to be offered on the BC3 campus.

Contact Lois Kuttesch at lois.kuttesch@franklin.edu.

 

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

B.S. Ed. in Early Childhood Education (Pre K-4) and Special Education (Pre K-8)
This program gives students the opportunity to earn dual certification in Pennsylvania for both Pre K-4 and special education Pre K-8.

Contact Daniel Wissinger at daniel.wissinger@iup.edu.

 

La Roche College

B.A. in Psychology
BC3 graduates who enroll in this program will receive a tuition discount, free unofficial transfer credit evaluation, and academic core waiver. Courses are offered in accelerated, 8-week sessions.

Contact Erin Pottgen at erin.pottgen@laroche.edu.

 

B.S. in Information Technology
Coming Fall 2018

 

University of Pittsburgh

B.A. in Administration of Justice
The University of Pittsburgh offers a $1,000 scholarship that can be applied towards the tuition of one 3-credit course in this program. Students work closely with university academic advisors.

Contact Antonio Quarterman at aquarterman@pitt.edu.