Link To BC3 Homepage

BC3 Athletics - Womens Basketball

Butler County Community College is proud to offer women's basketball as a varsity sport. BC3 Women's Basketball is a program where talented players from the area will have the opportunity to continue their playing careers. The Pioneer Women's team plays a challenging schedule and enables players who have ambitions of continuing their careers at a four year school the opportunity to do so.

Stay In The Game

This upcoming year brings with it a full complement of talented players who should be able to compete well at the conference(WPCC), state(PCAA) and region(NJCAA) tournaments.

Print Friendly Version - Women's Basketball Schedule

Head Coach Dick Hartung
Assistant Coach Joe Spino

 

2013 - 2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Home/Away Time Result
Fri. Nov. 8 Pitt Titusville H 5:00 L
Wed. Nov. 13 Jamestown CC A 5:00 L
Fri. Nov. 15 Lakeland TJ Memorial Classic A 6:00 L
Sat. Nov. 16 Lakeland TJ Memorial Classic A 12:00 L
Wed. Nov. 20 Mercyhurst NE H 5:00 L
Sat. Nov. 23 Lorain H 12:00 W
Mon. Nov. 25 Garrett College A 5:00 L
Wed. Dec. 4 Mercyhurst NE A 5:00 L
Thurs. Dec. 12 Jamestown CC H 5:00 L
Wed. Jan. 8 CCAC Allegheny A 5:00 L
Sat. Jan. 11 Potomac State H 12:00 L
Mon. Jan. 13 Westmoreland CCC A 5:00 L
Wed. Jan. 15 Lorain CCC A 5:00 L
Fri. Jan. 17 CCAC South A 6:00 W
Mon. Jan. 27 CCAC Allegheny H 5:00 Rescheduled
Wed. Jan. 29 Potomac State A 5:00 L
Sat. Feb. 1 Westmoreland CCC H 12:00 L
Mon. Feb. 3 Pitt Titusville A 5:00 L
Wed. Feb. 5 CCAC South H 5:00 Rescheduled
Tues. Feb. 11 CCAC South H 5:00 W
Wed. Feb. 12 CCAC Allegheny H 5:00 L
Fri. Feb. 14 WPCC Play-Offs (Allegheny) A 6:00 L

Roster

No. Name Position Year High School
4 Jennifer Barry G SO Butler
3 Ashley Brehm G FR Moniteau
20 Kyleigh Custer G SO Lakeview
15 Jhoey DeWalt G FR Knoch
12 Cameron Horwat G SO Butler
25 Shelby Johnston F SO Butler
44 Brittany Kellerman F FR Allegheny Clarion
42 Chloe Marshall F FR Mars
5 Katherine O'Melia F FR Slippery Rock

Athletic Interest Form

If you have an interest in participating in athletics at BC3, complete and submit the online Athletic Interest Form

* required field

 

* Name

* Phone

* Address

* City

* State * Zip

* email

Sport

Position

High School

Graduation Date

H.S. Coach's Name

Coach's Phone

Comments

* Enter sequence of characters pictured below

play audio

Join The Pioneer Club

The Pioneer Club is a fund established by the BC3 Foundation for the support of athletic programs.

Contact Athletic Director

Rob Snyder
724.287.8711 Ext. 8249
rob.snyder@bc3.edu

Butler County Community College • 107 College Drive • Butler, PA • 16002
724.287.8711 • Toll-Free: 888.826.2829 • Fax: 724.285.6047
mailing address: PO Box 1203 • Butler, PA • 16003-1203

Copyright MMIV, Butler County Community College. All rights reserved. Nondiscrimination Policy    Privacy Statement   Acceptable Use Policy   Web Manager