Registration Deadlines

Academic Calendar

 

2017 Spring Semester

College Closed Monday, January 2
Prep Days Thursday, January 5 - Tuesday, January 10
Welcome Day - Main Campus Wednesday, January 11 & Friday, January 13
Professional Days Thursday, January 12
MLK Day - College Closed Monday, January 16
Online Classes Start Tuesday, January 17
All Other Classes Start Tuesday, January 17
Saturday Classes Start Tuesday, January 21
Mid Term Friday, March 3
First 8 Weeks End Friday, March 3
Academic Break Monday, March 6 - Saturday, March 11
Second 8 Weeks Begin Monday, March 13
Current Student Registration Begins - Fall 2017 Monday, April 3
College Closed Friday, April 14 - Saturday, April 15
Semester Ends Monday, May 1
Open Enrollment - Fall 2017 Monday, May 1
Final Exams Tuesday, May 2 - Saturday 6
Grading Day/Conflict Day Monday, May 8
Grades Due Tuesday, May 9
Graduation Wednesday, May 17

 

2017 Summer Semester

Session, Session 2, & Fast Track 1 Start Monday, May 15
College Closed - No Classes Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29
Session 3 Starts Monday, June 12
Fast Track 2 Starts Monday, June 26
College Closed - No Classes Monday, July 3 - Tuesday, July 4

 

2017 Fall Semester

Online Classes Start Monday, August 28
All Other Classes Start Monday, August 28
College Closed - No Classes Monday, September 4
Saturday Classes Start Saturday, September 9
Professional Day - No Classes Tuesday, October 10
Mid-Semester Tuesday, October 17
Current Student Registration Begins - Spring 2018 Monday, October 30
New, Transfer, Guest, & Returning Student Registration Begins - Spring 2018 Monday, November 13
College Closed - No Classes Wednesday, November 22-25
Final Exams Monday, December 11-16
Grading/Grading Conflicts Friday, December 15
Grades Due Monday, December 18

See BC3’s Events Calendar for campus activities and events at all BC3 locations.