Link To Lawrence Crossing Homepage

Contact Information

Do you have a question about...

 

Admissions: Diane DeCarbo, Joyce Shafer, Susan Davis, Garrett Nogan

 

Advising: Diane DeCarbo, Susan Davis, Garrett Nogan

 

Financial Aid: Steve Lockovich

 

Lifelong Learning: Diane DeCarbo, Joyce Shafer, Jodie Parson

 

Registration: Joyce Shafer, Jodie Parson

 

Student Activities: Garrett Nogan, Susan Davis

 

Student Clubs: Garrett Nogan

 

Student with Disabilities: Steve Lockovich, Greg Mason

 

Student Issues: Diane DeCarbo

 

Transfer information: Diane DeCarbo,Susan Davis, Garrett Nogan

 

Tutoring: Mary Elizabeth (Beth) Runquist

 

General Information: Any staff member

 

 

 

Student talking on the phone Lunch and Snack Area The biggest classroom at LC!

 

Call us @ 724.658.1938Mailing Address

Contact Ext. Email
Davis, Susan Ext. 7003 susan.davis@bc3.edu BC3 @ Lawrence Crossing
DeCarbo, Diane Ext. 7006 diane.decarbo@bc3.edu 2849 West State Street
Runquist, Mary Elizabeth (Beth) Ext. 8130 mary.runquist@bc3.edu New Castle, PA 16101
Lockovich, Steve Ext. 7004 steve.lockovich@bc3.edu
Nogan, Garrett Ext. 7002 garrett.nogan@bc3.edu  
Parson, Jodie Ext. 7000 jodie.parson@bc3.edu  
Shafer, Joyce Ext. 7001 joyce.shafer@bc3.edu
 

Fax: 724.652.7691

 

Directory

Full Time Faculty Division Email

 

DeVore, Amy Nursing/Allied Health amy.devore@bc3.edu
Sarabok, Jen Humanities/Social Sciences jennifer.sarabok@bc3.edu
Stage, Deborah Natural Science/Technology deborah.stage@bc3.edu
Walsh, Tim Humanities/Social Sciences timothy.walsh@bc3.edu
     
Part-Time Faculty Division Email

 

Achenbach, Pamela Humanities/Social Sciences pamela.achenbach@bc3.edu
Austin, Shirley Humanities/Social Sciences shirley.austin@bc3.edu
Barker, Matthew Natural Science/Technology matthew.barker@bc3.edu
Brown, Terri Business terri.brown@bc3.edu
Calhoun, Karen Nursing/Allied Health karen.calhoun@bc3.edu
Carroll, Lisa Humanities/Social Sciences lisa.carroll@bc3.edu
Codi, Edward Humanities/Social Sciences edward.codi@bc3.edu
Conder, Susan Business susan.conder@bc3.edu
Conti, Anthony Natural Science/Technology anthony.conti@bc3.edu
Coulter, Colleen Natural Science/Technology colleen.coulter@bc3.edu
Crowe, Anne Humanities/Social Sciences anne.crowe@bc3.edu
Davis, Susan Humanities/Social Sciences susan.davis@bc3.edu
Deloia, Rick Humanities/Social Sciences richard.deloia@bc3.edu
Dippolito, Paul Humanities/Social Sciences paul.dippolito@bc3.edu
Duddy, Teri Humanities/Social Sciences teri.duddy@bc3.edu
Dunn, Bobbie Humanities/Social Sciences bobbie.dunn@bc3.edu
Evans, Karen Natural Science/Technology karen.evans@bc3.edu
Finamore, Terri Humanities/Social Sciences terri.finamore@bc3.edu
Foley, Neil Natural Science/Technology neil.foley@bc3.edu
Frank, James Business james.frank@bc3.edu
Giannini, Angelo Humanities/Social Sciences angelo.giannini@bc3.edu
Graham, Linda Business linda.graham@bc3.edu
Guth, Teresa Nursing/Allied Health teresa.guth@bc3.edu
Higgins, Chris Business christopher.higgins@bc3.edu
Hoffman, William Natural Science/Technology william.hoffman@bc3.edu
Holliday, Martina Humanities/Social Sciences martina.holliday@bc3.edu
Jones, Cathy Humanities/Social Sciences cathy.jones@bc3.edu
Karavias, Denise Natural Science/Technology denise.karavias@bc3.edu
Kielar, Stanley Business stanley.kielar@bc3.edu
Kolb, Jon Humanities/Social Sciences jon.kolb@bc3.edu
Kraus, Susan Humanities/Social Sciences susan.kraus@bc3.edu
Ludwick, David Humanities/Social Sciences david.ludwick@bc3.edu
Madsen, Deborah Humanities/Social Sciences deborah.madsen@bc3.edu
Marra, Frank Business frank.marra@bc3.edu
Masterson, Nora Humanities/Social Sciences nora.masterson@bc3.edu
McCracken, Jill Humanities/Social Sciences jill.mccracken@bc3.edu
McCullough, Dennis Humanities/Social Sciences dennis.mccullough@bc3.edu
McCullough, Linda Humanities/Social Sciences linda.mccullough@bc3.edu
McIltrot, Chris Natural Science/Technology christopher.mciltrot@bc3.edu
McVicker, Carolyn Humanities/Social Sciences carolyn.mcvicker@bc3.edu
Mioni, Kathleen Humanities/Social Sciences kathleen.mioni@bc3.edu
Moffatt, Shane Humanities/Social Sciences shane.moffatt@bc3.edu
Nelson, Teresa Business teresa.nelson@bc3.edu
Oprean, Jeffrey Business jeffrey.oprean@bc3.edu
Petro, Larry Humanities/Social Sciences larry.petro@bc3.edu
Rudnytsky, Suzanne Humanities/Social Sciences suzanne.rudnytsky@bc3.edu
Sabina, Lou Humanities/Social Sciences lou.sabina@bc3.edu
Seltzer, Jeffrey Natural Science/Technology jeffrey.seltzer@bc3.edu
Sferra, Gregory Humanities/Social Sciences gregory.sferra@bc3.edu
Smith, Mary Ellen Business marye.smith@bc3.edu
Stover, Alyson Nursing/Allied Health alyson.stover@bc3.edu
Strachan, Linda Humanities/Social Sciences linda.strachan@bc3.edu
Whiting, Michelle Business michelle.whiting@bc3.edu
Wimer, Jon-Paul Humanities/Social Sciences jon-paul.wimer@bc3.edu
Young, Sandra Humanities/Social Sciences sandra.young@bc3.edu
 
 

BC3 @ Lawrence Crossing • 2849 West State Street • New Castle, PA • 16101 • 724.658.1938

Copyright MMIV, Butler County Community College. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement   Acceptable Use Policy   Web Manager