## Courtesy of Torey O'Donnell



Congratulations to the BC3 Pioneer Softball Team for winning the WPCC Championship Saturday by defeating CCBC and Westmoreland CCC! Team members include Morgan Deal, Saydie Moore, Belle Chiodo, Shy McCommon, Kasey Jones, Darian Gruver, Maddie Brice, Maddie Shaffer, Alycia brehm, Kelsie Anderson, Tyara Johnson, Kalynn Callihan, Haley Fox, and Sarah Omstead.

WAY TO GO PIONEERS!!!