Pioneer Proud Campaign

Pioneer Proud logoTotal Raised: $6,816,226

 Fund Distribution by Campaign Initiative Chart

Campaign Review by the Numbers

 Key Accomplishment of the Campaign

Campaign Steering Committee

Nancy Hunter Mycka, Co-chair
Robert L. Hunter, Co-chair
Mike G. Aikens
Annie Baglier
James A. Beck
Fred Bennitt
Dr. Anthony C. Bilott
Hon. Kimberly D. Geyer
Robert Hovanec
Stephen M. Joseph
William Marsh
Bruce Mazzoni
Glenn T. Miller
Dr. Nicholas C. Neupauer
William T. O'Brien
Ruth Purcell
Dr. Francie P. Spigelmyer
Ray D. Steffler
James A. Taylor, Esq.