Schedule

2021-2022

Date Opponent Location Time
Wed Nov 10 CCBC Cancelled H 5:00
Mon Nov 15 Lorain A 5:00
Sat Nov 20 Garrett H 1:00
Tues Nov 23 CCBC A 5:00
Wed Dec 1 Jamestown A 5:30
Sat Dec 4 Lorain H 1:00
Wed Dec 8 Grove City JV Cancelled H 5:00
Sat Dec 11 Anne Arundel H 2:00
Fri Dec 17 Niagra CC H 5:00
Mon Dec 20 PSU New Kensington H 5:00
Wed Jan 5 Grove City JV Cancelled A 5:00
Fri Jan 7 PSU Beaver Cancelled A 6:00
Wed Jan 12 Westmoreland H 5:00
Fri Jan 14 Jamestown H 5:00
Wed Jan 19 Potomac State A 5:00
Fri Jan 21 Massasoit Cancelled H 5:00
Wed Jan 26 CCAC H 5:00
Sat Jan 29 Anne Arundel A 2:00
Sun Jan 30 Prince George A 12:00
Wed Feb 2 CCBC A 5:00
Fri-Sun Feb 11-13 WPCC Tournament Highest Seed TBD
Fri-Sun Feb 18-20 Region Tournament Anne Arundel TBD

Printer-friendly Schedule (PDF)