Narrow Results

Keyword

Dates

Events

Location

Monday, March 30, 2020

Spring Fast Track 2 Classes End

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Fast Track 2 Classes end 3/30/2020. 

Spring Fast Track 3 Classes Begin - Last Day to ADD / DROP with 100% Refund

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Fast Track 3 Classes.  Last day to ADD. Last day DROP with a 100% Refund

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Spring Fast Track 3 Classes -- Last day to Withdraw with 60% Refund

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Fast Track 3 -- Last day to Withdraw from classes in this Fast Track with a 60% refund.  A Withdrawal "W" grade will appear on academic record.  

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Spring Fast Track 3 Classes -- Last day to Withdraw with 10% Refund

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Fast Track 3 -- Last day to withdraw from classes in this Fast Track with a 10% refund.A Withdrawal "W" grade will appear on academic record.  

Monday, April 06, 2020

Session 1 & Session 2 - Last Day to Withdraw with a W Grade

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Session 1 & Session 2 - Last Day to Withdraw with a W Grade

Current Student Registration Begins - Fall 2020

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Registration begins for Current BC3 students for fall semester

Friday, April 10, 2020

College Closed - No Classes

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

College is closed Friday, April 10 - Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

College Closed - No Classes

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

College Closed - Friday, April 10 - Saturday, April 11, 2020 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

BC3 Online Scholarship Application Opens

12:00 am.

All BC3 Locations

Once you get your Fall 2020 schedule, go online to complete the BC3 Scholarship Application.It only takes about 10 minutes to complete.One application puts you in the running for 130 scholarships!Deadline is 7/1/2020.

Monday, April 20, 2020

Spring Fast Track 3 Classes -- Last day to Withdraw with 'W' Grade

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Fast Track 3 -- Last day to Withdraw from classes for this Fast Track.  A Withdrawal "W" grade will appear on academic record.  

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Spring 2020 Finals Week

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Spring 2020 Finals Week Begins Tuesday, 4/28/20  

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Spring 2020 Finals Week

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Spring 2020 Finals Week

Thursday, April 30, 2020

2020 Spring Finals Week

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Spring 2020 Finals Week

Friday, May 01, 2020

Spring 2020 Finals Week

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Spring 2020 Finals Week 

Saturday, May 02, 2020

2020 Spring Finals Week

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Spring 2020 Finals Week 

Monday, May 04, 2020

Spring Session 1, Session 2 & Fast Track 3 - Classes End

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

 Session 1, Session 2, Fast Track 3:  Classes End

Monday, May 04, 2020

Fall 2020 Open Registration

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

See Enrollment Guide for New Students 

Monday, May 11, 2020

Summer 2020 Session 1, Session 2, Fast Track 1: Classes Begin

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Classes begin for Summer 2020. Session 1, Session 2, Fast Track 1. 

Friday, May 22, 2020

College Closed - No Classes

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

College Closed - No Classes

Saturday, May 23, 2020

College Closed - No Classes

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

College Closed - No Classes

Sunday, May 24, 2020

College Closed - No Classes

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

College Closed - No Classes

Monday, May 25, 2020

College Closed - No Classes

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

College Closed - No Classes

Monday, June 15, 2020

Summer 2020 Session 3 - Classes Begin

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Summer 2020 Session 3 - Classes Begin

Monday, June 22, 2020

Summer 2020 - Fast Track 2 Begins

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

Summer 2020 - Fast Track 2 Begins

Friday, July 03, 2020

College Closed - No Classes

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

College Closed - No Classes

Saturday, July 04, 2020

College Closed - No Classes

All Day Event

All BC3 Locations

College Closed - No Classes