Academic Calendar

Fall 2019 Semester
Welcome Day Friday, August 23
Classes Begin Monday, August 26
College Closed (Labor Day Observed) Saturday - Monday August 31, September 2
Professional Day - No Classes Tuesday, October 8
Mid Term Tuesday, October 15
College Closed (Thanksgiving Break Observed) Wednesday - Saturday, November 27, 28, 29, 30
Classes End Friday, December 6
Final Exams Monday - Friday, December 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Grades Due Monday, December 16

View printable .pdf version of full Fall 2019 Important Dates and Refund Schedule

 

Spring 2020 Semester

Spring 2020 Semester
College Closed (New Year's Day Observed) Wednesday, January 1
Welcome Day Friday, January 10
Classes Begin Monday, January 13
College Closed (MLK Jr. Day Observed) Monday, January 20
Mid Term Friday, February 28
Spring Break Monday - Saturday, March 2 - 7
College Closed (Easter Holiday Observed) Friday - Saturday, April 10 - 11
Classes End Monday, April 27
Final Exams Tuesday - Friday, April 28 - May 1,
Grading Day/Conflict Day Monday, May 4
Grades Due Tuesday, May 5
Commencement Ceremony Wednesday, May 13