Academic Calendar

Fall 2021 Semester

Classes Begin Monday, August 23
College Closed - No Classes Monday, September 6
Professional Day Tuesday, October 5
Mid Term Tuesday, October 12
College Closes - No Classes Wednesday, November 24 - Saturday November 27
Classes End Saturday, December 11
Final Exams Monday December 13 - Saturday, December 18

View the Fall 2021 Enrollment Guide and  the Important Dates and Refund Schedule  for more information.  

 

Spring 2022 Semester

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 18
Mid Term Friday, March 4
Academic Break Monday, March 7 - Saturday March 12
College Closes - No Classes Friday, April 15
Classes End Monday, May 2
Final Exams Tuesday, May 3 - Saturday, May 7
Grading/Grading Conflicts Monday, May 9
Grades Due Tuesday, May 10
Graduation Wednesday, May 18

View the Spring 2022 Enrollment Guide and the Important Dates and Refund Schedule  for more information.  

 

Summer 2022 Semester

Session 1, Session 2 & Fast Track 1 Begin
Monday, May 16
College Closed - No Classes
Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30
Session 3 Begins
Monday, June 13
Fast Track 2 Begins
Monday, June 27

College Closed: May 27 and May 30, June 3, 10, 17, 24, and July 1 and 4