Academic Calendar

Fall 2019 Semester
Welcome Day Friday, August 23
Classes Begin Monday, August 26
College Closed (Labor Day Observed) Saturday - Monday August 31, September 2
Professional Day - No Classes Tuesday, October 8
Mid Term Tuesday, October 15
College Closed (Thanksgiving Break Observed) Wednesday - Saturday, November 27, 28, 29, 30
Classes End Friday, December 6
Final Exams Monday - Friday, December 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Grades Due Monday, December 16

View printable .pdf version of full Fall 2019 Important Dates and Refund Schedule

 

Spring 2020 Semester
College Closed Wednesday, January 1
Welcome Day Friday, January 10
Semester Begins Monday, January 13
Saturday Classes Begin Saturday, January 18
College Closed - No Classes Monday, January 20
Mid-Semester Friday, February 28
Academic Break - No Classes Monday, March 2 - Saturday, March 7
College Closed - No Classes Friday, April 10 & Saturday, April 11
Current Student Registration Begins - Fall 2020 Monday, March 30
Open Enrollment Fall 2020 Monday, May 4
Final Exams Tuesday, April 28 - Saturday, May 2
Grading/Grading Conflicts Monday, May 4
Grades Due Tuesday, May 5
Commencement Wednesday, May 13

 View the printable .pdf version of the full Spring 2020 Important Dates and Refund Schedule

 

Summer 2020 Semester
Session 1, Session 2 & Fast Track 1 Begin Monday, May 11
College Closed - No Classes Friday, May 22 - Monday, May 25
Session 3 Begins Monday, June 15
Fast Track 2 Begins Monday, June 22
College Closed - No Classes Friday, July 3 - Saturday, July 4
All BC3 locations will be closed on Fridays and Saturdays starting Friday, May 29 - Friday, June 26  

 View the printable .pdf version of the full Summer 2020 Important Dates and Refund Schedule