Campus Police & Security

Located in the Student Success Center, the BC3 Campus Police Department exists to protect and serve the students, faculty, staff and visitors of the college, while maintaining a safe atmosphere to help encourage moral and intellectual growth.

The campus police department is responsible for law enforcement on campus, and the officers are vested with all the powers, authority and responsibility of any police officer of the commonwealth on property owned or operated by the college, including immediate adjacent public roads and property.

Contact BC3 Campus Police

Non-Emergencies 724.287.8711 ext. 8394
Emergencies Only 724.287.8711 ext.8450

Report A Crime

If you wish to report crime online use BC3 Police Department's Report A Crime Form.

BC3 Campus Police Department Staff

The Campus Police Department is currently staffed by 4 full-time and 2 part-time officers who have all completed the Municipal Police Officer Training Course known as Act 120. The officers have full police powers and they do enforce but are not limited to, the Pennsylvania Crimes Code, Pennsylvania Vehicle Code and ordinances of Butler County Community College.

Scott Richardson
Interim Director of Campus Police and Security
724-287-8711 Ext.8700
scott.richardson@bc3.edu

Brian Henry
Sergeant
724-287-8711 Ext. 8701
brian.henry@bc3.edu

Michael Pearson
Sergeant
724-287-8711 Ext. 8703
michael.pearson@bc3.edu

Bryan Costanzo
Campus Police Officer
724-287-8711 Ext. 8706
bryan.costanzo@bc3.edu

Brian Lambermont
Campus Police Officer
724-287-8711 Ext. 8702
brian.lambermont@bc3.edu

Curt Suprano
Campus Police Officer
724-287-8711 Ext. 8704
curt.suprano@bc3.edu

Whitney Crocker
Campus Police Dispatcher
724-287-8711 Ext. 8707
whitney.crocker@bc3.edu