Business Division

BC3 Business Programs help students develop the essential business skills desired by employers in today's workplace. 

accreditation council for business schools and programs logoBC3 is nationally accredited by the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP) for the offering of all business programs that culminate in the Associate of Science and Associate of Applied Science Degrees.

Transfer Programs

Out of the total number of students enrolled at BC3, 70% transfer their credits to a 4-year college or university. BC3 credits are recognized by public, private, and online 4-year colleges and universities. Students who complete an associate degree in one of the PASSHE* programs can transfer to any PASSHE* Institution, Carlow University, Geneva College, & St. Francis University with junior standing:

*PASSHE - PA State System of Higher Education

Certificates

The following certificate programs can be completed within a year and provide students with a foundation or expand their knowledge base.

*Workplace Certificate - Specific skill development for a particular profession

Contact Business Faculty

Boice, Tammy - Assistant Professor
tammy.boice@bc3.edu

Book, Dr. Edward - Assistant Professor
ed.book@bc3.edu

Fish, Kimberly - Professor
kim.fish@bc3.edu

Graves, Les - Instructor
les.graves@bc3.edu

Kane, Deborah - Instructor
deboarah.kane@bc3.edu

Macon, Cheryl - Professor
cheryl.macon@bc3.edu

Mack, Sherri - Assistant Professor
sherri.mack@bc3.edu

Nail, Erika - Instructor
erika.nail@bc3.edu

Wiest, Laura - Instructor
laura.wiest@bc3.edu

Wright, Dr. Charlene - Professor
charlene.wright@bc3.edu

Zorn, Mark - Instructor
mark.zorn@bc3.edu

 

Earn a Bachelor's Degree at BC3

Unique partnerships with 4-year colleges & universities give students the opportunity to earn a bachelor’s degree on main campus. Students earn an associate degree from BC3 and transfer credits towards completing a bachelor’s degree with curriculum and instruction offered on main campus by the 4-year college or university. Courses are offered in the classroom, online, through ITV, or as a hybrid.

Clarion UniversityEarn a Business Administration, A.S. from BC3 and transfer credits towards an Accounting, B.S.B.A. from Clarion University of Pennsylvania