Academic Divisions

Butler County Community College academics is organized into five divisions. These divisions offer associate degrees and certificates in an array of academic disciplines designed to prepare students for careers in health care, business, information technology, liberal arts, mathematics, sciences, hospitality, trades and more. Explore BC3’s academic divisions, the division of educational technology, the academic catalog, and the academic calendar below.